- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar,RC
  • Luton, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I finished my masters in nursing in London and MBA, and now working for NANT -Y-GAER LIMITIED in wrexham as a business development manager and I'm a share holder of the company too. Contact me for further details please . Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar, RC
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kannur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Jazz, Rap Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Jazz, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Syrian Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Kuwait
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.