Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58331111 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Woodbridge, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm very social and outgoing. I'm constantly planning something or another to meet up or catch up with friends and family. I like to go to the movies (desi and American), plan fun weekend trips, have nice conversation over coffee, go dancing, listening to music, go to dinner, try new things, enjoy reading, meeting new people and learning about their background & culture.
I'm a modern, confident, fun-loving, caring, spiritual, honest and genuine person who believes that a serious relationship should blossom from enjoying each other's company and bringing out the best of your partner. I want to meet someone who can really make me giggle and can hold an intellectual conversation.
I am looking for an educated, well-rounded professional who is supportive, understanding and honest. I don't have any major physical requirements other than the fact that he has to be taller than me. He does not need to be a citizen, but must recognize and embrace western... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Woodbridge, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Lebanese, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.