Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58317454 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni
  • Leeds, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam :)

About me? Well I like to think of myself as quite a decent girl, I'm bubbly and like to think I'm quite funny :)

I am divorced, wasn't much of a marriage more like a sham, myself and him had no physical or emotional relationship jus 2 strangers living together basically! I got married all for the wrong reasons, I knew it would never work out however I did it to please everyone else, whilst my happiness was no where to be seen.. Everyone deserves a second chance, right?

I do pray and I am trying to focus on my religion now more than ever, sometimes It takes us to have a nasty fall to appreciate the almighty and how we are blessed in this beautiful religion.

My friends describe me as: extremely sweet to those who deserve me, if I do something I will put my all in to it or not even bother doing it , cheeky, funny and a good listener :)
Alhamdulilah I have a good education and have a good job.. I have pretty much everything I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Honours degree in Education
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.