Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58291203 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Texas City, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is affectionate, God fearing and an intelligent person. He always involves himself in matters of deen. We are looking for a humble, down to earth, preferably a graduate and should be striving to be a good Muslimah.

We are Sunni muslims, urdu speaking family from Chennai. We have been living in UAE for about 25+ years. Father is Mechanical Engineer working as Gen. Manager and mother is in the teaching profession. We are looking for an alliance for our elder son who is a graduate in Engineering from US, holding H1-B visa. Our second son is a Doctor.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Texas City, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Net surfing
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsBowling, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Net surfing
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.