Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58134811 
Profile created by Other
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Sagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter. She has completed her MBA in HR and currently working as a lecturer in a Management college. She is a loving, God-fearing, down to earth girl with good character and moral values. She is a good natured and courteous girl who has always been liked by her relatives, friends and teachers.
We are a family of four with me, my wife, daughter and younger son. We are very strong believers of Christ and we are a very close knit family. Being Shafaque our only daughter we have brought her up with utmost care and affection and this is the reason we wish for a very loving and caring family for her.
An ideal match would be God-fearing, independent, sensible, presentable, having good family background and strong moral values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Sagar (MP), with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Heavy Metal, Latin Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Heavy Metal, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.