Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58118454 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Baltimore, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am 32 years young and have lived in the Baltimore metropolitan area the majority of my life. I am a hard working professional in the financial industry. I am a moderate/liberal individual, but respect older traditions.

I have a laid back personality, and I love to crack jokes - A sense of humor is a must. I enjoy going out with my friends but at the same time, Netflix is a great equalizer of sorts. I am certainly a fan of sports (what guy isn't?) - An avid Ravens fan as well as a Terps fan. I believe in hard work, but I also believe you "work to live", as opposed to "living to work".

I am looking for an individual who is a good compliment for me - Someone who shares some of my qualities, but is confident enough to challenge my ideology. A women who is able to be independent, but also enjoys spending time with the people she values in her life. I tend to get along with just about anybody, and enjoy being sarcastic. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.