Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58020009 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste,Punjabi Hindu
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very simple, sophisticated and religious girl. I am fun loving also. I like music. Currently i m living in melbourne(Australia) as a student of Multimedia. here i m staying with my sister and her family. we are well settled in Australia.
i m looking for a educated and professional life partner. who is responsible for his family. he should be understandable and moderate. he should have all merits of a perfect husband.

I belong to very simple family. We are 4 sisters nd 1 brother. My 2 older sisters are married and im the 3rd one. My father was a retired govt employee and my mom house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste, Punjabi Hindu
Belongs to - dont know gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Born in Nawashahr View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH58020009



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Student with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.