- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, not living together)
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Catering Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Bengali
  • Newham, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am currently working f for RBS as csm team leader and have done my Undergraduate from leyton sixth form and Westminster king sway college. My father is retired, my mother is a homemaker, and have 4 brothers, 2 of whom are married and 3 sisters, all of whom are married. My friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going and Energetic.My Hobbies are to play football go down the gym few times a week like to socialise like to spend time with family. I want a life partner who takes care of me and be my best friend for the rest of my life. I would like a life partner who understands each.Anyone who is divorced would be ideal because you only will understand there feeling.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Dark skinned, Average Build
Muslim, English
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (2 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Management
Catering Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.