Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57848027 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Other,Bishnoi,Vishnoi
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter had completed her education from Mumbai, Baroda and Ahmedabad. She has done MCA from one of the top universities of Gujarat, currently working as a Module Lead in an IT MNC in Bangalore. Our daughter is a simple, well natured, understanding, co-operative and believes in family values. She can balance between professional and personal life. Her interests include trekking, music, sports activities and reading.

Her partner should be a person having qualities like balanced nature, professionally well settled.

Hi,
Though the profile has been created by my parents, I just wanted to add few lines describing myself.
The first thing anyone notices about me is a smiling face, not particularly charming but happy personality, energetic, experimental and open minded.
Would describe myself as smart, confident and independent girl.... with a mind of my own.
I love travelling, am involved into outdoor and adventure sports. I had been to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Bishnoi,Vishnoi
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Barmer, Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.