Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH57768233 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an Engineer/model/actress, multitalented, traditional, cultured family, slim, goodlooking, caring, affectionate, understanding, sincere, honest, trustworthy, would like to meet the same. Preferably should be an engineer, ht. 6ft, Westerner(white), who knows the Indian culture, LOOKING FOR MARRIAGE. I am from a very traditional Tamilian family. I respect INDIAN CULTURE AND VALUES. Yet I am"Modern in Outlook " but "very Traditional inMy Inner". I am serious in my search, would like to insist that I am not here for Fun/Time pass. At the same time I would like to enjoy my life with beloved partner with fun.

I am "VICEPRESIDENT" in my company Trade uniion and I respect traditional values much and I am expecting the same from my partner to respect my family and its traditional values.

Yet, I invloved my self with the film/fashion Industry, I am very traditional in my apporach towards the Industry.. not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Film-making, Theatre, Yoga, Movies
  • CuisineFast food, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Yoga, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 47
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.