Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH57672615 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Am Name Visible on Login. Design Manager in an Events and Promotions Company Tecom Dubai. I Do 3D Designs for Models Costume Designs, Event Designs, Fashions Shows and Animated Designs. I need a simple girl which can able to help all in my life both family wise also in career wise. I need a life partner which can able to understand also simple which I can able to make her happy. Basically more than a wife I need a good loving friend as my Life Partner which I can express all my feelings. I Have one sister, married and settled in Ajman. Dad and Mom now in Kerala itself. Am here in Dubai last 2 years. Expectation from my partner is actually Simple and laughing type I mean I don't want a serious type, always needs my partner happy and understandable... At the same time I give maximum freedom to my partner. Am not a person which is living under terms and conditions. But at a limited extend. I think that's it... My Hobbies... Musics, Guitar Playing especially with my friends, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Spanish, Tamil, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Guruvayoor, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Media Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Model building, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Carnatic Music, Opera, Country Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Model building, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Carnatic Music, Opera, Country Music, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.