Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57564811 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Kadva Patel
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiiii. i am Name Visible on Login. I am very honest , caring, loving and straightforward person. I am very good at dancing and cooking. I have a mix personality of traditional and western .
I love to hang out with friends ,know people ,share experiences ,traveling and visit places. I love pets especially dogs.
My hobbies/ interests are dancing, listing music( English and Hindi old songs ), shopping ,car driving (long drives), health and fitness, yoga ,meditation and more....
I have completed my master of arts from M.S university of Vadodara. (Maharaja saiyajirav ). I had been in Vadodara last since from 5 years, now I am in Singapore.
Last I was working with Magic holidays (private company Vadodara) as a Consultant . Before that I was Working with Aditya birla group (Birala sunlife insurance ,Vadodara) as a C.S.E. . Recently I am not working . I want to settle down in Abroad if I will get a chance.
I am looking for someone who is caring, loving , smart ,honest ,well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Kadva Patel
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Junagadh, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.