Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57399257 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Administrative services
  • Government Employee
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Nagori
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey ! I m Sarfaraj. i m from gujarat, India. well what i can say abt my self is I m quite a cheeky person sarcastic, a very good listener, very sociable and always up for a laugh. my long term goal is to settle down. I have my own Goverment job I m looking for someone who i can get along with, chat with easily. someone with a good personality. I m an easy going person man with good sense of humour. A bit shy meeting some one for the first time. I hope to meet some one who likes me for what
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Nagori
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Administrative services
Government Employee in government/public sector
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Not working, Accounting Professional (Others), Doctor
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.