Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH57386224 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as a very sociable, funny, friendly and outgoing person. I consider myself to have a broad outlook towards life. I can talk endlessly to people who have a good sense of humour, who are open minded and are intelligent, to the rest of the crowd, I am usually the reserved, less talkative person...
I can go to any extent for friends or the people I care for, but that does not mean I can bring them the moon if they asked me.
I was born and raised in Bahrain, I have completed my Bachelor's in Engineering (Electronics) and I have completed my Masters in International Management from UK (University of London). I am the eldest of two sons, my brother is currently pursuing his PhD. and my parents are British Citizens.

Now.... If I told you too much about myself that wouldn't be fun right??? So.... whoever it is, has to make an effort to get to know me;) I believe that in order for me to settle down with someone, I should get to know her quite... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Shopping, Listening to music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.