Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57184303 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamualaikum
    Jazakallah, For looking into profile.I am 28 years old and finished MBA from (Mumbai) and I am working in a Marketing sector,as a Marketing Executive in Hyderabad Alhumdulilah. Did my qualification schooling,Graduation in hyderabad and belong as well.


    I am looking out for a religious and simple girl,sober,nice,decent, and but kind of a girl who wear Burqa(Hijab) not for me but for Aaqeerat.
    About Family, father is a retired Army Officer.Right now working in one of the colleges in Hyderabad as a principal.
    Mother is house wife
    Elder brother got married recently and is a permanent resident of Australia and right now working in Malaysia as a SAP consultant.
    Sister is a doctor and married as well with a kid.
    Other brother of mine completed his BDS from bangalore and right now practicing in clinic in hyderabad.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • hyderabad
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Sales Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Carrom, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
    • 21 to 24
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith
    • Urdu
    • Parent / Guardian
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.