Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57084589 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is modest, simple, religious, intelligent, patient, righteous, down to earth and a homely girl with ambivert nature and pleasant personality . she is Doctorate in Microbiology and Metallurgy from National Institute of Technology, Nagpur with prestigious UGC fellowship. She manages her work and home efficiently. She wants a life partner who is understanding and respects women. The one for whom family is priority. And most important- he should offer namaz regularly, aware of the rights of wife in Islam.
Profiles without photos or with password protection- please don't express interest......nnI am a retired Headmaster from Kendriya Vidyalaya. We are a happy Family of 8 persons. Me, my wife, 2 sons and a daughter in law, a grandson and two daughters the eldest for whom this profile is created. She is my second child after a son. my younger daughter is a dietitian and youngest son is studying in school. We are well settled and educated, staying in Nagpur since 35yrs. Our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Seoni, M.P, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Currently not working
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Horseback Riding
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Horseback Riding
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.