Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH57047806 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Malik
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!!

This profile description below is for my sister Name Visible on Login.

She is a Graduate (B.sc in Multi Media) from Punjab Technical University

Her friends describe her as Jolly, humorous and caring. She believes in tradition, culture and family values. She is homely, sober and energetic girl.

Her hobbies are cooking, reading newspaper and books, evening walks, yoga and watching TV serials. Currently she is working with Reliance franchise.
My father is self employed and Mother is retired from Govt. Job. Elder brother is married and elder sister (me) is married and settled in Ireland.
We are deeply attached with our roots and connected with our extended families i. e. Uncles, Aunts and our lovely granny hence Name Visible on Login is well capable to adjust with big joint families and obviously she can manage to be a part of small or nuclear family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Malik
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is retired. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Interior decoration, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Country Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.