Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57020632 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Garg
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an extremely family oriented, loving, caring, mature, intelligent, confident, adventurous and moderately religious person.
    I enjoy and cherish each and every moment of my life. I generally take life as it comes with an easy going attitude but i tend to get serious when it comes to my family and some close friends of mine. I am kinda too sensitive when it comes to people i care about. I am a straight forward and a practical person.

    Talking about my professional life, I am working with currently India's top most IT firm. I am all thankful to GOD and to my family for the position I am currently 'cos if they were not there I wouldn't have been so successful in my life. I have immense faith in GOD which is undeterable and i make it a point to thank him daily for everything which he has given to me till date. Have been on deputation on an assignment in California,US . Recently came back to India.

    I am looking for a person who could make sensible conversations and is extremely loving and caring.
    Horoscopes should match.
    Astro information:

    Date of Birth - May 26, 1982
    Place - Meerut
    Time - 00:25 am (Night between May 25 and May 26)nnMy father was a businessman and he passed away in 2009. My mother is a homemaker.
    My younger sister is pursuing her CA final year. We are a blend of traditional and modern type Hindu family.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Garg
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Meerut
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 32 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, IT & Software Engineering, Sales & Marketing
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.