Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57013074 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Other
  • Shia
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi guys, how is it going?
Well, I have to admit, it is difficult to sit here and describe myself..but I guess we have all said the same thing when writing this profile. Its like writing your personal statement for a job application- all our selling points, why we want this opportunity, etc.
Like most of these profiles, you really can't tell much about a person with just a brief description, but oh well, I will just write from the heart, and tell you as much as I can, without boring you. :-)

I was born in Canada but brought up in London, and now working in Cambridge.
I am a Nurse and am lucky enough to be passionate about my job, but unfortunately, its not the best environment to meet a guy, even though there are so many people in a hospital.. Sounds weird right? Well, not only do I work unsociable hours at times, the only people I come across there are patients and staff, and to top it off, the uniform is not attractive at all (definitely not the cute... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim
Shia
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 44
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.