Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56950380 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Shikarpuri
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, This is Name Visible on Login, Its very difficult to describe myself in few words... In short i am a very friendly person, an extrovert, i love my family and friends. I love to go for movies,, having a good time with friends on the weekends. I am a very easy going person, i love to read and watch English TV shows in my spare time. I believe in Karma.I  have completed my B. Com and then done my Diploma in Management from UK (London). I am currently employed as a Asst Manager - Operations at IMEDZ Systems . I would like to work after marriage as i think i can balance my career and my family. My Family consists of My Dad (retired), Mom (Passed Away), Brother (MBA - Working with Bloomberg), Sister In Law (Tarot reader and Reiki Master)) My Aunt (Dad's Sister).

I am looking for someone who will be my best friend and who is understanding and caring and strong family values, someone who will respect me for what i am and who will be supportive & mature.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Indipop
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.