Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56837625 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Nayar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He is simple, smart, straight forward, easily gel with people around and cheerful with an ambition to grow in career.
    Like to maintain relationships and is popular among his friends Completed B.E.( IT) in 2012 and working with Samsung at Noida.
    He is non-vegetarian, non-smoker and non-drinker
    Views on marriage: husband and wife supplement each other.
    He is looking for a life partner with whom he can share his life, who is educated in any field, having fair complexion, loving, understanding, compassionate, gel with people around and love to live life. Father is civil engineer working in a PSU as General Manager. Mother is a home maker M.Sc, BEd, soft spoken and religious minded.
    Younger brother is in Twelfth standard.
    Owns residential/commercial property in Delhi and Panchkula.
    Family income 50- 60 lacs per annum
    Our is an open minded family. We love to travel and enjoy vacation in India/abroad almost twice a year
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Nayar
    • Kaushal
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Amritsar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 18 to 24
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.