Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56741129 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple person who enjoys the simple pleasures in life. I value my family and friendships and feel now is the right time to find someone to can share life with. I was born and raised in Patiala, Punjab but have been here in the US since 2002.

I am a laid back and easy going person. I like to have fun, I am a good friend and a listener. I hold my friends n family close to my heart and am passionate about them. I have great faith in God and believe doing the right thing is the only way to live ur life.

Mutual respect and friendship, compatibility are important to me for a solid relationship. The qualities that would most matter to be in a life partner are definitely integrity and loyalty in all aspects of their life. Someone with a kind heart and a loving soul towards others will hold my heart!

My hobbies are pretty much the same as of any normal person. I am a home bird but also love traveling at the same time, exploring new places, love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Patiala with moderate values. My mother is retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Singing, Learning new languages, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Golf, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.