Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH56735906 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Edmonton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a travel lover and want to travel with my life partner for next 4-5 years at least, after marriage so I am looking for a life partner who can share the adventure of travel, tasting new food, enjoying the outdoors life and at last but no means least, to build a life long friendship, which hopefully naturally leads on to marriage.
Currently based in Canada in Edmonton but also ready to move to other province or city, it depends on job opportunities i will get and also depends on my partner's professional goal.My Partner should be ambitious, driven,honest, caring and someone who likes to laugh at well anything..Including themselves.

Family is very important to me, and although I may be far from them. I am looking for a girl who is able t o get along with everyone and anyone, and who is equally cultured and respectful. I am fluent in Punjabi, Hindi and English.


I am very proud of my culture and heritage. I respect my culture and traditions, but i am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My mother runs a business. I have 2 brothers (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Self-help books
  • SportsBaseball, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Other
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.