Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56712192 
Profile created by Parent
5069 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Bissa Oswal Shwetamber Sthanakwasi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • JAIN Girl should be aware (If not, ask to Parents) that, in Jain Community matching of Four Surname are necessary.
    Without that, Accepted or Declined the Profile, is Just Time-Pass Activity


    I Did BE (Mechanical Engineering) from Pune University at-Pune in First Class (May-2013).

    Now doing Master of Engineering (Mechanical-Design) at-Pune (Batch-2013-2015)

    Basically We are from Nashik Maharashtra.

    We are family of four members residing at-Nashik, Maharashtra.

    Father- Rajendra Name Visible on Login. M.Tech. Chartered Civil-Structural Engineer

    Mother-Housewife

    Younger Brother- Yogesh Name Visible on Login, who studying B.E. Civil Engineering at Pune

    Sister and Uncle- None.

    We have "Strucon-Designers" well established RCC/Steel Design Structural consultancy firm at Nashik/Pune
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Bissa Oswal Shwetamber Sthanakwasi
    • Others
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Nashik
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 18 to 23
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Shwetamber
    • Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

5069 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.