Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH56586322 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Manipuri
  • Brahmin
  • Imphal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am outgoing, family loving, strong mentally, emotionally too like other sagitarians, believe in capitalist. My firm believe is in education(I took up Arts). I have enough technical skills in computer. I am endorsing my family with this gained skill in family business. My dad is running it for the past 40 yrs despite having very less educational qualification (Matriculate). He is a self made man. He build it from scratch so to say. This made him bring some traits of orthodoxic habits in our upbringings. Yes! I am a believer in capitalist for I did my education in Metros. So, No Issues on that. I am a Mother's Boy but after her demisal, I am left alone. My partner should possess qualities like.. fun loving, socializing traits, family caring (to look after my widowed dad, my younger brother), take care of my near dear ones (they mostly come from rural class), Other qualities include fair complexion, physically fit, salary earning would be a plus point, higher educational qualification... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Manipuri
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Imphal, Manipur, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Imphal, with liberal values. My father runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Manipuri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.