Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH56568088 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Science
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,HINDU
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi !!
I am Name Visible on Login

I have completed my High school. I am a Graphics Designer.

Hobbies: i like singing reading cooking.
Favorite sports: I LIKE PLAYING BATMINTON.
we are five members in our family. MY FATHER IS A BUSINESS MAN.
my mother is homemakers.
we are believer's of Radhasoami satsang beas.



I don't believe in Dowry.

I am honest in work and all deeds
Would like to Work after marriage.
I believe in my deeds and in god's blessings.
I do perform ( organise ) blood donation camps would do the same after marriage.... above all i believe that I have my own personality which i carry with myself..... and not just being a marriage material.. Starting a new life..
I have a human nature in me that to do good for others... do the truth full thing.. Helping others.. I know what is right and what is wrong mature for taking right discussions for myself...
believe... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, HINDU
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from NAGPUR, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Science
Designer - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineSindhi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.