Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Jamnagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,i m Name Visible on Login. first thanks for looking at my profile . My family is modern outlook. I am looking for someone father is doing job in digjam woolan mill in jamnagar. mother is house wife and i have one brother who is studying his engineering. and we are looking for my life partner please feel free to contact meThanks once again.

    About my eduction


    I am cute, friendly, positively. I believe in simply living and high thinking. I like dancing singing, shopping. I have good sense of humor. I always watch moves in my free time. I also surf the net and listen to music. I am looking for life-partner who is loving, caring, responcible and belives in my family values and understand the emportant of family. I love my self and so much love my family. I will never change in any situation of my life. Even that situation are good or bad and most important that I so much believe in LOVE. I likes only bramhin boys and I will get married only in my cast BRAMHIN. I am just smart , funny , so coll, intelligent, lovely, Awesome , Sweet..! (MAYBE)I Am Single.. So anybody doesn't need to worry...I stay true to myself and my style, and I am always pushing myself to be aware of that and be original.I Love Me.!
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Jamnagar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
    • India
    • Jamnagar, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Film-making, Fishing... more
    • Driving, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Blues, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass... more
    • Poetry, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror... more
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Card games... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul Food... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.