Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH56453842 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Davadnya
  • Germantown, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I am Name Visible on Login.I live in Maryland, USA. I am an Electrical Engineer by profession , working in the area of ASIC development also commonly known as IC's.I have completed my Masters in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working in the telecommunication industry.
My friends describe me as a fun and easygoing person. I love to travel to new places and experience cultures in different parts of world . So far I have covered most of the Europe . I am a social person and like meeting new people .I share a very good relationship with all my friends . I like to try different cuisines and places to eat .In my free time I hang out with my friends over few sessions of board games or watch movies .I like to go on hikes on a sunny day.
I am looking for someone who is caring ,full of life, someone who I can have a meaningful conversion with and one who can make me laugh.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Davadnya
Lives in Germantown, MD, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Netherlands
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.