- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Patel Kadva
  • Rajkot, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HIii.. Name Visible on Login here... please read my profile and if u like feel free to contact me..
I belongs to a middle class family.. right now i m working with my cousin in his business and i m trying my hand in modeling and acting too... i m very positive and fun loving person... like to enjoy my life as much as possible.. i m very good cricket player too... i had done bcom.. about my partner i need some 1 who hold my in any situation and say dont wry i m with u and i will always.. some 1 loves me and my family very much.. i dont need anything else... love is everything for me... and about other necessary things i m able to give her a good life... right now i can say i m not well settled yet ... but in 1-2 yrs i will b... if u wanna know about me more u can contact .
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Patel Kadva
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Supedi, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Football, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Football, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.