Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56282729 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
(PLEASE NOTE: I'm currently living in Saudi Arabia but I'm originally a British citizen born and bred. If you are in Saudi, we can meet locally, but if you are in the UK I visit from time to time as my family are there so we can meet there)

So here I am, feel like bloomin' Bridget Jones about to present you an excerpt from my "being single and lonely" diary... Although I am not lonely, yes I'm single, slimmer and better looking of course and don't own a big pair of Bridget pants!... "Especially not when you can buy some lovely ones from Primark for ?1, yep ?1, yeah but not but yeah... Oh my God, shut up I would never shop there, because one, it's sooo cheap, two, I don'teven know where it is and three, i only know because a friend of a friend of a friend goes there! Shut up, stop giving me evils"......... Moving on then ever so quickly as I seem to have elapsed into a Tourette Little Britain Attack...

How on earth am I going to describe... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Average Bu...
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Italian, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from UK, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Spanish
  • MusicDisco, Heavy Metal, House Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports, Tennis, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Heavy Metal, House Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports, Tennis, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.