Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Amritsar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am posting this profile on behalf of my daughter.She is beautiful very fair intelligent, gracious and elegant.She is having high moral, religious values and is highly respectful. She is very well versed in household work.
She is B.Sc( Eco),B. Ed, MA (Eng).She has served as a Lecturer in a Convent school.Presently,she is preparing for competitive examinations and She is also to appear in Last Semester of M.B.A

Her DOB is 24 . 11 .84.She is 5'-4"inches.Ours is a Gursikh(Khatri), religious, highly educated, God
fearing family.Her father is a businessman.Myself working as a Vice-Principal
in a Govt. Senior Secondary School.She has two brothers; one employed in England and
younger one is a Marketing Executive, in a Pharmaceutical
company. Our daughter is so blessed with such goodness that she would give
immense respect, regard and fulfillment to her would be in-laws.Her family will
be priority for her.She has been taught to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesReligion
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Religion
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.