Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56257125 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Dhingra
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She believes that marriage is a relation between a man and a woman where independence is equal, dependence is mutual and obligation is reciprocal. For her human values bear importance. She's not a rigid person and believe in changing with the need of time. Her upbringing is a blend of tradition and values.nnMy father is into business and my mother is a home maker. I have one younger brother and after his MBA he too has joined dad in business.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Dhingra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Management
Currently not working
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.