Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56203863 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana,Mohanty
  • Cuttack, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Few words about my brother. He is the youngest in the family. He is very simple and very honest .He has done ITI, DCA, Continuing Final Year Diploma In Civil engineering. He is working as a supervisor (Manage construction and preliminary staking surveys of estimated construction activities and company projects) in a reputed construction company is engaged in construction activities in India. The Company undertakes construction of railway infrastructure, roads, bridges, and irrigation projects. We are looking for a graduate, beautiful bride who should understand in nature. We are now staying at Cuttack.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Mohanty
Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jagatsinghpur. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers (3 married) and 3 sisters (2 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat, Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Odia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.