Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56032923 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All, This is Name Visible on Login, a Qualified Cost Accountant and B.Com.(H) First Class Graduate, working as a Professional Resume Writer (from home itself) with a Nasik based organization. Now, I am here to look for my Soul Mate.

    Academically, I had my schooling done from M.P. Birla Foundation Higher Secondary School
    securing 90% marks in my ISC Board exams. Thereafter, I pursued B.Com. (A/c. Hons.) from South City College and secured 74.5% in the University exams. Recently, I have completed ICWAI (Final) exams.

    Professionally, After pursuing a career of 6 years in various offices in Accounts, Admin, and other
    areas, I am now working from my home as a Professional Resume Writer, thereby allowing
    myself to devote some time for my parents as well. In near future, I have plans to teach students,
    or take up some job, make investments in Mutual Funds and Shares and pursue my current job
    as well.

    Right now, I am planning to get settled with my soul mate, whom I expect to be a gentleman, a caring and loving husband, a friend, a philosopher, and a guide.

    As a human being I am more or less straight forward, like being honest to people, enjoy life in all sorts of ways, and also possess a typical sense of humour making tense situations lighter for all around me.

    Travelling or Holidaying is a my best pastime or hobby you can say, coz I always keep on planning where to visit next. Grooming plants is my next favourite pastime. Let me know something about yourself.

    If you are keen on taking this discussion further and like to share some of your thoughts with me, please leave me a message on my mail id...

    Hope you all are enjoying your time in your partner search. Wishing you all the best for the same.


    Kind Regards,

    Name Visible on Login.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Behala
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Commerce
    • Writer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Opera, Classical - Western, Country Music... more
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Horror... more
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Volleyball
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishnab, Hindu:Bengali... more
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.