Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56021645 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sportsman
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is brought up in Chandigarh and has completed her studies here. She is a girl of strong values and has a firm belief in family system. She believes in having a balanced life and understands the importance of spending quality time with her family & simultaneously balancing professional demands. Presently she is working as a Sports Coach.

    Prefers a person with modern outlook, confident, smart and should have a strong belief in our cultural and family values. A career oriented person who knows to strike a balance between family and work.

    We are punjabi brahmin family from Hoshiarpur settled in Chandigarh since 1965. My wife was from Himachal Pradesh. Most of our relatives are settled in Chandigarh & my younger brother is in USA.

    Profile with pictures would be convenient to answer.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 4' 11" (149cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Heavy
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Chandigarh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Sportsman
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird watching, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Eating out, Nature, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Bhangra, Old film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Shooting
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jat... more
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.