Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH56016586 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter.

Name Visible on Login is our only daughter and Lawyer by profession. By nature, she is friendly, soft spoken and cheerful person. Completed her Masters in Law from Delhi University and presently working as an Advocate in Delhi High Court. Name Visible on Login is passionate about her profession and would like to pursue her career in the legal field along with balancing her personal life in the future. She is a passionate reader and loves to read books, novel, etc. In addition, she likes watching TV especially news, spending quality time with friends, listening to music and some times rolls her lips along with that.

About family:

We belong to a traditional Hindu Baidya family settled in Delhi. I am her father, retired from government sector and my wife is working with Sir Ganga Ram hospital in Delhi. My younger son is pursuing his CA Final.

Partner Expectations:

We are looking for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in New Delhi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Borishal, East Bengal, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Noida, Mumbai, Pune, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Bangalore, Delhi... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.