Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55921237 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. Name Visible on Login is born and bought up in a joint family and is the eldest of all her siblings.. she is a blend of modern and cultural values.. she is fond of traveling to new places and adventure sports..
She is a law graduate from Mumbai and has started her law firm (real estate and corporate law).
She is looking for someone who is educated, intelligent with a good sense of humour and preferably settled in Mumbai. Since the key to any relationship is communication and so it is very important that both can communicate well.

She lives in a joint family with my parents, uncle aunt, granny and siblings.
We have our family business of manufacturing garments.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.