Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Rajput
  • Jodhpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We belong to a very reputed & respected rajput family. We are residents of Jodhpur (Raj.). I'm putting up this profile for my daughter, she is a very Affectionate, Optimistic and Rational girl. She is a sort of perfectionist and strikes a perfect balance between her personal and professional life. She has completed her schooling from Jodhpur itself then she shifted out for her graduation. She is a law graduate with Hons. in Intellectual Property Rights. She is also willing to pursue her masters.

    We are a very close knit family of 5 members and emphasize on family values. We have traditional values with a modern outlook towards life. We hail from Gogunda village near Udaipur in Rajasthan. Her father is in a Marine Engineer and mother is a homemaker.

    She has a younger brother who is studying Engineering and an elder sister who is married and pursuing her masters.

    She is a very happy go lucky girl with a very vibrant personality which brightens the environment around her. Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Listening To Music, Movies, Nature and Travel / Sightseeing.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput
    • Don't know
    • Marwari
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - All
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.