- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,hindu
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Dear sir/madam I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has completed three year diploma in civil engineering and .she is competed her civil engineering, degree in may 2015 in December she has done her intership with navi Mumbai metro project ,and know she looking for a job approximately by june and July she will join the job . we r from gaur bhramin family,my sub caste is bhradwaj, my daughter is partial manglik .so we are looking for manglik and anglik manglik boy . she is very caring jolly nature and understand the suitation in positive way.IWe are in Yamunagar since last 50 years and origionely belong to Shamli (UP). Her mother is a homemaker, Self is employed. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Happy, Kind and Respectful. Her hobbies include Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening To Music, Nature, Net Surfing, Sports -... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Hindu
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Born in Yamunanagar View horoscope
View Horoscope of Nancy D

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from yamunagar, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicNew Age Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Gurgaon, Noida
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.