Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55758613 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would say I am positive, down to earth, ambitious, caring and friendly by nature. Both in my professional and personal life I strive to evolve and grow and always better myself.

Traveling renews me, the excitement of exploring new places and losing myself in the mystery and wonder of europe, ancient ruins of egypt, the natural wonder of northern territory and cultural extravagance of india intrigues me and inspires me to plan many more holidays.

I can confidently say, I am a good cook.. Be it a mushroom risotto in a winters day or grilled salmon when the weather is clearing up! More recently, I am developing an organic vegie garden that compliments my cooking. )

In the creative side, I enjoy listening to music both western and Bollywood and a budding singer learning Indian classical music. I can be relaxing watching my movies both Bollywood and Hollywood and lifestyle and comedy sidcoms and spending time with my family and friends... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Kolkatta, with moderate values. My mother is a professional. I am an only child and don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Eating out, Gardening, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.