Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH55742505 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Roman Catholic,kamma
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an easy going and humble person. She was born in India but mostly grew up in Singapore and is working in Singapore after competing her double masters in Houston, Texas. She has Indian and Catholic values but having grown up in Singapore, she has a more modern approach to life. She loves food and traveling. She likes to try and experiment with different foods and learn about different cultures. She hopes to meet and get to know someone before making long term commitments. She is willing to relocate to any part of the world.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Roman Catholic, Kamma
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Science Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • MusicAlternative Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Country Living in USA, Singapore
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.