Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH55696957 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few words by my daughter...

Hi..

I am passionate for whatever I do in my life.. I am easy going and can gel well with people.. I love to give n get {Of course :)} surprises. Crazy for shopping and lot more...

I am looking for the one who act as a friend in my life & not only as a husband.. the other way around, for in laws I would love to become a lovely daughter and not only daughter in law..

I have done B. Sc. I. T. & MBA. Working as Project Manager with a Web Development company at Ahmedabad.

My father is a Business Man and Mother is Housewife.

My eldest sister is Homeopathic Doctor and married in Jamnagar.
2nd Sister is Home Science graduate,handling her own Beauty Saloon, Married and settled at New Zealand.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from VERAVAL, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.