Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55676401 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • Cerritos, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She was born in India and our family moved to the states when she was about 7yrs old . She is a fun loving person, loves to laugh and just hang around with friends and family. Her interests include, reading, traveling and watching movies. She has just returned from Brussels, Belgium after completing a Masters in International Relations.

Our family is very close knit, where our daughter has grown up with all of her cousins even though they may not reside in the same country. We are an open and caring family that only want the best for our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Lives in Cerritos, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Politics, Travelling, Movies
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Politics, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Brij, Chattisgarhi... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Belgium
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.