- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a HR professional and working for one of the top Marine Cos. I am a fun loving, friendly and appreciate people who are frank. Presentable, simple yet elegant describes me the best. I love to talk a lot but I am patient and ready to listen to others as well. I love to spend time with family and loved ones.

I am witty at times and believe in open n transparent relationship. I like to watch comedy n sci-fi movies n cookery shows n informative channels on television. Thai is my favorite cuisine n I love to eat out. Often I try my hand at cooking, and make really delicious dishes that I learnt from cookery shows. I love slow, romantic n classical music. Love to be in company of people, wherein you get n share lot of knowledge. I like people around me to be happy and cheerful all the time.
I think external beauty is nothing and what matters is the inner beauty of a person. Would like to have a life partner who is sensible, communicative, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Telugu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from AP, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Telugu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.