Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH55623754 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Richmond, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in the US, but have strong Indian roots. I come from a large family that loves to have a good time. Some of my interests include camping/hiking, sports, comedy shows/concerts and always enjoy meeting new people.

I am goal oriented and a hard worker. I currently work for a Pharmaceutical Company as a Purchasing Supervisor. I enjoy Watching sports as well as playing them Go REDSKINS! I am looking for someone that is caring, smart, funny and not afraid to be themselves.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Richmond, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Kutchi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Graphology, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Soul
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Country Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Graphology, Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.