Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55602917 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a kind, loving, and a very outgoing person. I am looking for a guy with a good heart, good morals and values. I would also like someone that I can build a loving and a trusting relationship with and build a family with.

I have Immense Faith in God, I value God, my Family and my Friends more than anything in life. I have Genuine Love for other People and I seek to build Meaningful Friendships.

I have obtained a Master's degree in ESL/ELL Education and I work as a school teacher. I also hold a Bachelors Degree in Psychology/Education and have worked as a child psychologist in the past.

When I am not working, I prefer spending time with my family and friends (that's always special, no matter what we do). I LOVE to travel, explore different places and learn about different types people and cultures. I've been blessed and had the opportunities to travel around the world; from London, Paris, Rome, Germany, Switzerland, India, almost all the major... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.