Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH55539415 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Northampton, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I have studied B-Tech in Chemical Technology & Masters in Perfumery & flavours Technology and worked for 3yrs in Saudi Arabia in Sales & Business Development. Later, I did MBA in London.

After MBA, I joined a German company as Sales Manager - UK. After subsequent promotions in last 2 years, I am currently working as Managing Director of the company (ChemSynergy).


I am from middle class Buddhist Maharashtrian Family and born and brought up in Mumbai. I am extrovert, sometimes shy but professionally aggressive.
I like reading novels (John Grisham and Ayn Rand are my favourites) going on a long drive (ofcourse on four wheeler) in my leisure time. I enjoy with friends, family and also relatives. I am equally career oriented and social. I believe in family and respect relations.

She should be good looking, understanding, adjustable, caring and should brought up with good moral values.nnI belong to well educated... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Diet Non-Veg
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.