Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH55394412 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Brahmin - Garhwali,Brahmin Kumaoni
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello I am Name Visible on Login. We are from Pauri Garhwal and my family is settled in New Delhi for last eight years.

My father was in Army and therefore I got to study in various parts of North India. My schooling is from APS, Jalandhar, APS Hssar and APS Roorkee. I did graduation from Roorkee and Post Graduation from Haridwar

I have masters degree in Environmental Sciences and have done B. Ed from New Delhi.

I am working as T. G. T Science in a reputed school of Dwarka, New Delhi. I love my job and I am very passionate about teaching.

My father has retired from Army and is working as security officer.

My mother is a housewife. I have two younger brothers.

As person I am simple and keep positive outlook towards life.
As a professional I believe in team-work and consider my work as worship.

I would prefer a person who keeps a positive outlook for life and gives importance to family values.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali, Brahmin Kumaoni
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Garhwali

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pauri Garhwal, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali, Kumaoni
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.