Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH55278359 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is looking for someone who is a person with broad minded values, someone who will be respectful not only of his own but of her individuality as well, with an uncomplicated outlook to life, who loves the hustle &bustle of the city life and yet loves to break free of the "run-of-the-mill" mundane existance that life can very often be. Looking for a Self-reliant, extremely competitive (ambitious) professional with a good set of values. Looking for a person with a great capacity to love and be loved.

She's Down To Earth, Practical, Emotional, Caring......... - So There's lots more to know but words would not be fair to describe a person entirely...... get in touch if u fit the bill.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Scrabble, Water Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Scrabble, Water Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Arabic, French... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Qatar
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.