Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH55214301 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Muscat, Oman

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings !!

People who can read between the lines describe me as smart, witty, humorous and a very easy going person who they can trust for anything and everything. I like making people laugh in my own weird sort-of way. I grew up in different environments, different countries and always had mixture of friends from different backgrounds. I guess one could say I am a bit more 'globalized'. I did my Bachelors in IT followed by my Masters in IT Management and Organizational Change from Lancaster University, UK. I am open to doing a PhD but if I find a more fun and challenging job I might just stick to the job. I am not very religious but its not that I don't have faith. I feel I am more spiritual than religious.

I enjoy music, movies and books (just like everyone does) and enjoy underground music. I play the guitar (have an electric guitar with me), try to make some music using a software called FL Studio ... I really like trying my hands on any musical instrument.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Oman
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Social Service
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Other, Masqat, Other, Kuwait... more
City Living in Jidd Haffs, Delhi, New Delhi, Margao, Panaji, Bangalore... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Oman
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.